You can enable caching for logged in users. If you enable it, by default Swift Performance will generate separate cache for all users.
If you delete a user, Swift Performance will delete user’s cache as well.
Shared Logged in Cache
You can enable Shared Logged in Cache (which is recommended). In that case Swift Performance won’t generate separate cache for all users, but will serve the public cache for logged in users as well.
It is recommended to use for webshops, blogs, etc, where not cacheable pages (like cart, checkout, my account) won’t be cached at all, but other pages are exactly the same for all users.